Master Mosquiton

Master Mosquiton

Nov. 21, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 21, 1996




Takehito Koyasu isAlucard von Mosquiton
Alucard von Mosquiton
Yuka Imai isInaho Hitomebore
Inaho Hitomebore
Hiromi Tsuru isCamille Inaho Carmilla
Camille Inaho Carmilla
Kazuki Yao isCount St. Germaine
Count St. Germaine
Masaru Ikeda isRasputin


In the 1920’s, Inaho ressurrects a vampire named Mosquiton with her blood. He awakens and becomes her slave. Now, Inaho is after the O-Part, which will grant her immortality. However, a bunch of supernatural monsters are out to stop them from achieving their goal.

Original title マスターモスキートン
First air date Nov. 21, 1996
Last air date Apr. 19, 1997
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published